Contact Us Today!

Americas

Hours of Operation M-F
Vancouver 09:00 - 17:00
Toronto 12:00 - 20:00
Mexico City 11:00 - 19:00

Europe, Asia, Africa

Hours of Operation M-F
Moscow 02:00 - 12:30
Delhi 04:30 - 15:00
Beijing 07:00 - 17:30

Fill out the form below:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Head office and Mailing Address:
Meridian Immigration Services Ltd.

422 Richards St – Suite 170
Vancouver, BC, V6B 2Z4
Canada

Email: info@meridianimmigration.com

Phone (Vancouver): +1 778 716 5899
WhatsApp (Vancouver): +1 778 968 0136
Phone / WhatsApp (Russia): +7 914 328 1701
Phone Guadalajara (Mexico): +1 52 338 526 2507